VIP SAN FRANCISCO

VIP-SF Members are required to attend in person, bi-monthly group sessions and to actively participate in and support the VIP-SF community. If your team is not able to make the spring 2020 meeting dates, you may apply to a future VIP-SF cycle.

VIP-SF APPLICATION TIMELINE

DEADLINE

Friday, January 24 before 11:59 pm PT

“Applications accepted only via online application.”

ROUND 1
Teams will be notified on Friday, January 31 whether they have been selected to move forward in the process and meet us in person for their live pitch and interview at Wharton San Francisco.
ROUND 2
Teams selected to advance to this round are required to pitch in person on Thursday, February 6 at Wharton San Francisco. Each team will be assigned a pitch time slot between 8:30 am and 11:30 am PT.
DECISIONS
Teams will be notified of admissions decisions Tuesday, February 11.
SPRING 2020 CALENDAR
Location and time: Wharton San Francisco @ 7:30 am PT (except where noted otherwise)
Friday, February 28 Kick-Off Meeting (7:30 am – 1:30 pm PT)
Thursday, March 19
Friday, March 27
Friday, April 10
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 29
Thursday, June 25 (5:30-7:30 pm PT)
Friday, June 26

Still Have Questions?

We’re happy to help.